Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of AMADUST

AMADUST

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AMADUST
"Sam was a great help and guided me through the process. I already recommended friends and family to ask for Sam and they couldnt be happier."
Profile photo of Ana Rocha

Ana Rocha

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Rocha
"Me encanta el servicio muy amables y profesionales especialmente Agradesco las personas que hablan español, Excelente disponibilidad al ayudarnos … Tengo las mejores coberturas Gracias a la buena información proporcionada me encanta Gracias Jennifer."
Profile photo of Mia's

Mia's

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mia's
"Victoria is very detailed on her work which makes her very helpful and a good worker to go with"
Profile photo of diego saldana

diego saldana

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by diego saldana
"Victoria was very helpful and very informative by explaining and is the best person to talk to about insurance"
Profile photo of melissa saldana

melissa saldana

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melissa saldana
""I've been working with Victoria for a year now, and I'm extremely satisfied with her service. She's consistently reliable and always provides helpful information about my car insurance options. Her knowledge of the industry is impressive, which allows her to find me the best prices on coverage. She's very attentive to my needs and I appreciate her expertise. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a knowledgeable and dependable car insurance agent.""
Profile photo of Joanna Murrieta

Joanna Murrieta

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Murrieta
"I have recently transitioned to State Farm with Samantha from triple A and have saved a ton. She helped us get our auto and home insurance. Whenever we have questions she is quick with her responses and has great communication! We are so happy to have her to help us. Highly recommend connecting with her if you need any insurance assistance 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Cody Olivieri

Cody Olivieri

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Olivieri
"I highly recommended Samantha for car or life insurance I really appreciate everything she did for me."
Profile photo of Paula Mejia

Paula Mejia

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Mejia
"I highly recommend this office they are great. Samantha helped me with all my needs. She helped me understand everything I needed for my car insurance and got my vehicles insured!"
Profile photo of Perla Castrellon

Perla Castrellon

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perla Castrellon
"Incredible service with Jennifer. Had questions in regards of my life policy and she was kind enough to answer all of my question along with extra information. Will definitely be going back with her in the future💕"
Profile photo of Rhonda Blueian

Rhonda Blueian

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Blueian
"Samantha was a great help"
Profile photo of Debbie Watson-Chavira

Debbie Watson-Chavira

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Watson-Chavira
"Thank you Samantha C for being so kind and helpful. You really made us feel like you care about your clients."
Profile photo of Alyssa Alvarado

Alyssa Alvarado

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Alvarado
"Samantha C. was very knowledgeable in every question I had and was very professional. Left a good impression!"
Profile photo of Tessa Jimerson

Tessa Jimerson

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tessa Jimerson
"Recently worked with Victoria on a new policy. She has answered all my concerns and questions, she took the time to explain everything without rushing me."
Profile photo of victor hernandez

victor hernandez

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by victor hernandez
"Ana is very professional patient and knows what she is doing highly recommended"
Profile photo of Sarah Gonzales

Sarah Gonzales

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Gonzales
"Sam helped me to choose the right kind of car insurance. I wasn’t sure what deductible to use, she helped me to understand what I need."
Profile photo of Alyssa Gonzales

Alyssa Gonzales

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Gonzales
"Samantha was really helpful with explaining information about my policy. I look forward with talking with her again."
Profile photo of Ann Garcia

Ann Garcia

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Garcia
"Samantha was very knowledgeable and courteous when I spoke with her"
Profile photo of Tatiana Gonzales

Tatiana Gonzales

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana Gonzales
"Sam was so friendly and had good customer service. She was very informative."
Profile photo of Gloria Castillo

Gloria Castillo

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Castillo
"Thank you Samantha for being so friendly and knowledgeable. I was impressed with you."
Profile photo of mom mom

mom mom

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mom mom
"Thank you Samantha C for being very helpful and informative. Great customer service answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Cynthia M

Cynthia M

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia M
"Thank you Samantha for all of your help."
Profile photo of Michael Rodriguez

Michael Rodriguez

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Rodriguez
"Thank you Samantha you were very helpful and was able to answer all my questions with my insurance!!!"
Profile photo of frances solis

frances solis

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by frances solis
"Thank you Samantha it is very hard for a person my age to understand how all this work I thank you for your kindness and your patience you are very much appreciated"
Profile photo of Lori Ramirez

Lori Ramirez

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Ramirez
"Shout out to Samantha Castillo for helping me with my life insurance policy I feel secure now for me and my family thank you for your kindness"
Profile photo of Nessah Destiney Esqueda

Nessah Destiney Esqueda

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nessah Destiney Esqueda
"Thank you Samantha for helping me with my bill. You really helped us big time."